skip navigation

SPRING 2018 U8 IN-HOUSE SCHEDULE

All games on Sundays at Red Elementary Field.

Sunday, February 25

2:00 PM

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

3:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Sunday, March 4

1:00 PM

Coach Brayan’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

3:00 PM

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Coach Miguel’s Team

Sunday, March 18

1:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

2:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Sunday, March 25

1:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

Coach Miguel’s Team

2:00 PM

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Sunday, April 8

2:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

3:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Sunday, April 15

1:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

Coach Tatiana’s Team

3:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Sunday, April 22

1:00 PM

Coach Brayan’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

2:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Sunday, April 29

2:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

3:00 PM

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

Sunday, May 6

1:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

3:00 PM

Coach Tatiana’s Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Sunday, May 20

1:00 PM

Coach Natalia’s Thursday Team

Coach Natalia’s Tuesday Team

2:00 PM

Coach Miguel’s Team

Coach Brayan’s Team

Westbury Soccer Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Westbury Soccer Club?

Sponsored by Raising Canes

Raising Canes

Visit Website

We welcome Raising Canes on South Rice back as our 2018/19 Title Sponsor! Make sure to come out to Westbury Soccer Club nights this season.

Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods

Dicks Sporting Goods

Visit Website

We are excited to have Dicks Sporting Goods on as a sponsor with the opening of their new Galleria Area Store!